Macoupin County Genealogical Society Membership for 2009/2010






MCGS Apr-2011 Membership List




Membership Form.

Name Street City Zip Email Member #
Allen, Paula 717 County Road 653 Broseley, MO 63932-8178 pallen@semo.net 917F
Arnold, Linda R. F. 28253 Stillwater Dr. Menifee, CA 92584-8050 LRFArnold@aol.com 532 Life
Ashley, Lillian P.O. Box 126 Staunton, IL 62088-0126 francey@madisontelco.com 551
Ausbern, Donna
PO Box 787 Cleveland, OK



Bailey, Gerald M.
1760 Sunnyview Dr. Libertyville, IL 60048-1263 gmcmrete@aol.com 970
Bailey, Terry
1407 N. Hersey
Beloit, KS
67420

1002
Batchelor, Andy
3736 Fawn Creek Lane Alton IL
62002
batchone@midwest.net 987
Bates, Kirby
4561 Rt 108
Chesterfield IL
62630-0000

993
Beeuwsaert, Loretta 3032 Calle Frontera San Clemente, CA 92673-3009 Beezes@aol.com 746
Bell, Norma Jeane 943 1st Street Webster City, IA 50595
185 Life
Bellovich, Larry & Kathy
9460 Schaefer RD
Staunton, IL
62088
foxnkath@madisontelco.com
1001
Benson, Patricia P.O. Box 188 Elgin, IL 60121
499 Life
Berman, Alice 217 Palm Ave. Rockford, IL 61107 asberm@aol.com 950
Blatter, Carolyn 3384 N. 15th Ave. Litchfield, IL 62056 speedy@consolidated.net 574
Bober, Wanda 1197 Leicester Rd. Elk Grove Village, IL 60007 gbober1111@aol.com 884
Brehm, Mary 3337 W. 66th St. Chicago, IL 60629 mjbrehm1@juno.com 225
Brinkmeier, Linda 6222 Oil Valley Rd. Mt. Carroll, IL 61053
192 Life
Brown, Dr. Robert
704 S. Hackman St
Staunton, IL
62088


Bruhn, Sharon 15686 Windy Hill Rd. Bunker Hill, IL 62014 windyb@madisontelco.com 946
Buck Jr., John 1779 Middlehurst Rd. Cleveland Heights, OH 44118 john.buck.jr@usa.net 297 Life
Buethner, Sharon 5521 34th Street S Fargo, ND 58104 sjlbuethner-sheminee@att.net 298
Bush, Mary 168 Lohr Lane Roseburg, OR 97470 marymb@hughes.net 376
Carroll Jr., Col. Bartlett J. 160 Coolidge Ave. Libertyville, IL 60048 b.a.carroll@att.net
833
Christman, Judith
24 Preakness Dr.
Durham, NC
27713
judith.christman@frontier.com
1006
Cloud, Phyllis L. 20363 Washer Rd. Mt. Olive, IL 62069
381
Coffman, David Snell 228 Crosby Way Nipomo, CA 92444
913
Conner, Patricia 15436 Marty St. Overland Park, KS 66223 patandchuck48@kc.rr.com 336F
Cook, Stevvi
1455 Broadway Dr.
Bean Station, TN
37708
stevvic1@aol.com
968
Cooper, June 900 Val Verde Dr. College Station, TX 77845 chrisnjune@verizon.net 935
Cormack, Kathleen 170 Coker Rd. Kerrville, TX 78028 cormack@ktc.com 543
Crawley, Laura 1110 Norfolk Green Circle Chattanooga, TN 37421 crawley214@comcast.net 110
Cullom, Maudethel 204 S. Poplar Mt. Olive, IL 62069
201
Daniels, Christine A. 835 S. Oak St. Hillsboro, IL 62049 chrisdaneilz@hotmail.com 676 Life
Demoss, Margaret J. 7608 Sterling Raytown, MO 64138 cpeggo@comcast.net 356
Dillon, Willis D. 340 Oakleigh Woods Dr. Ballwin, MO 63011 dillon.willis@att.net 371
Drobny, Pauline 2112 Bonfoy Ave. Colorado Springs, CO 80909 pdrobney@uccs.edu 700
Duncan, Francis 203 Haller Ave. East Alton, IL 62024
365
Edwards, Staci / Williams Development
208 Public Sq Unit 4
Benton, IL
62812
sedwards@williamsondevelopmentllc.com
995
Fechte, William P.O. Box 37 Dorsey, IL 62021
148 Life
Fletcher, Robert 14 President Way Belleville, IL 62226 rfletmod@accessus.net 416
Foulk, Michael
1020 Dawson
Staunton, IL
62088
foulkm@madisontelco.com
200F
Fowler, Arvel & Maridel 909 Circle Dr. Bethalto, IL 62010-1356
413F
Fox-Sprague, Dorene 7989 Shadow Hill Dr. La Mesa, CA 91941-7837 ibdfox@cox.net 916
Frank, James 12735 Shipman Rd. Plainview, IL 62685 frank10@frontiernet.net 180
Frazier, Gloria 3830 S. Hwy A1A #4-129 Melbourne Beach, FL 32951 glofra3@gmail.com 732 Life
Gagnon, Gloria
2300 Lynnhaven Dr.
Springfield, IL
62704

710 Life
Gilden, Tami 12944 Thompson Rd Anacortes, WA 98221 Tami@fidalgo.net 414
Glenwright, Adeline Mlekush #4 Fisher Dr. Bloomington, IL 61701
697 Life
Goforth-Allen, Marie
620 Lakeview Dr.
Shipman, IL
62685
kentucky@frontiernet.net
1000
Graham, James T. 1304 Oregon St. Racine, WI 53405
684
Greathouse, Joan P.O. Box 11036 Ferguson, MO 63135 jgreathouse11036@yahoo.com 738
Guerra, Terry 5540 Purdue Pl. San Jose, CA 95118
421 Life
Haehnlein, Gail 8228 S. New England Ave. Burbank, IL 60459 jlh20@aol.com 810 Life
Hagler, Gayle 871 E. Alpine Dr. Alpine, UT 84004
568
Hale, Marianne 223 Crestmoor Circle Pacifica, CA 94044 hhmachshop@aol.com 778
Hart, David
3128 Goshen Dr.
Oklahoma City, OK
73120
hart3804@sbcglobal.net
992
Hill, Chuck 240 McCall Dr. Forest City, NC 28043 chill1549@bellsouth.net 952
Hinton, Wayne
1005 S. Macoupin St
Gillespie, IL
62033 wmhntn@frontiernet.net 996
Hoffman, Sonja Alexander 505 S. Bond Whitewright, TX 75491 sonjahoff@aol.com 453 Life
Holcomb, Bruce 603 W. Fairground Ave. Hillsboro, IL 62049
552
Holler, Beverly 535 Southwest Rd. Platteville, WI 53818 holler@mhtc.net 707
Homer, Robert Martin 2168 Northampton Dr. San Jose, CA 95124 rmeahomer@comcast.net 865
Howard, Carole 828 Dinard Drive Manchester, MO 63021
792
Jacobs, Stan A. 626 St. Peter Dr. Godfrey, IL 62035 sajake@charter.net 928 Life
Jennings, Pete & Rebecca
102 Cassin Ce
Folsom, CA
95630
domcav@hotmail.com
990
Johnston, James J. 2333 N. East Oaks Dr. Fayetteville, AR 72703 johnston@ipa.net 349
Jones, Barbara
13710 Audrain Road 224
Centralia, MO
65240

1003
Jones, Ruthe
4620 S. Granite Ave
Tulsa, OK
74135
ruthejones@earthlink.net
991
Kaulen, Clara L. 96 Tanner Rd. Greenville, PA 16125
509
Keiser-Dahler, Betty 5249 W. Peridot St. Tucson, AZ 85742
563 Life
Kennedy, James
P.O. Box 1920
Bastrop, TX
78602
jkennedy25@austin.rr.com
1008
Klaus, Margaret H. 16309 Cottonwood Rd. Carlinville, IL 62626
874
Kmiecik, Linda 18310 Blackhawk Dr. Girard, IL 62640 tonky@royell.org 304
Krueger, Karla 6132 Main St. Pleasant Plains, IL 62677
860 Life
Lahey, Jane Y. 1242 N Lake Shore Dr #20
Chicago, IL 60610 jlahey1134@aol.com 864
Landreth, Robert C. P.O. Box 478 Bunker Hill, IL 62014 relandreth@hotmail.com 038Ch Life
Leach, Eugene & Dolores 504 Kleibeck St, PO Box 174 Farmersville, IL 62533 deleach@consolidated.net
195F
Legendre, Kathy
703 E. Leonard St.
Staunton, IL
62088
stiege1@yahoo.com
594
Leonard, Cindy 318 E. 7th Staunton, IL 62088 leonardc@madisontelco.com 023Ch
Link, Waneta
204 Francis St.
Gillespie, IL
62033
flowers1@newwavecomm.net
1007
Lorenz, Patricia A. 115 West 99th Terrace Apt. 118 Kansas City, MO 64114 paddy.ann@sbcglobal.net 678
Loveless, Lindell 17564 Honey Creek Rd. Gillespie, IL 62033
839
Luken, Ray 4716 D'Adrian Ct. Godfrey, IL 62035
699
Lumsden, Fae 2616 Harmony Pl. LaCrescenta, CA 91214
248 Life
Marlow, Helen P.O. Box 295 Crockett, CA 94525 grndmahalo@aol.com 215
Martin, Beverly J. 815 Olde Hickory Road-Apt 111 Lancaster, PA 17601 bjm55jpm@aol.com 790
Massena, Elaine Cantwell
26 Park Circle
White Plains, NY
10603
emassena@hotmail.com
988
McCollom, Betty C. 515 Cottingwood Ct. Dayton, OH 45429 johnmccollom@att.net
512
McGill, Sharon 1085 Iberis Ct. Sunnyvale, CA 94086 sharonmcgill@juno.com 653
McKenzie, Sam & Mary 4069 Idaho St. #4 San Diego, CA 92104
102F
McKinney, Hershal
1510 West Delmar
Godfrey, IL
62035
hershalm@hotmail.com
1004
McKinnon, Joyce 15913 Rankin Dr. Lockport, IL 60441 Mckejon2@aol.com 374
McMurry, Sue 3812 Rogers Circle Independence, MO 64055 sumcm@att.net 675
Michael, Anne
#1 Earring Point
Vero Beach, FL
32963

994
Miersch, Darryl A & Kathleen L
1117 W. 6th St
Staunton, IL
62088
kmiersch@madisontelco.com
982
Miller, Janet S. 24 DiFranco Lane O'Fallon, MO 63366
782 Life
Milligan, Kathleen Buescher 5503 Kenrick Meadow Lane Shrewsbury, MO 63119 dkmill@swbell.net 873
Mirabella, Kathleen 9 Cindy Court Clarksburg, NJ 08510
218 Life
Mullins, Susan 19614 Eagle Ridge Lane Northridge, CA 91326 susiesearcher@att.net 977
Nester, Homer G. 300 N. 3rd Street, E7
Gunnison, CO 81230 hnester@worldnet.att.net 636
O'Brien, Shirley 62 Tennison Ct. Decatur, IL 62526
554 Life
Oldenettel, Ramona 11130 Vineyard Dr. Fishers, IN 46038 roldenettel@yahoo.com 671
Ott, Jarid 1160 Alicia Way
Staunton, IL 62088 jott@madisontelco.com
937
Pearsall, Kenneth 997 Duane Lake Road Duanesburg, NY 12056
275 Life
Pendley, Jo Ann G 70 Koogler Hill Lane Staunton, VA 24401
579
Peters, Linda 4627 First Street Dr. Greely, CO 80634
780 Life
Piper, Donald R. P.O. Box 55 Moro, IL 62067 drpiper23@aol.com 380
Plummer, Joyce 421 E. Tyler Litchfield, IL 62056
943
Quinlan, Kathy 19963 Audrain Road 332 Mexico, MO 65265
817 Life
Ray, Robert P. 201 State Street Perryville, MO 63775 rpray36@sbcglobal.net 631 Life
Reener, Lynn Boyd 609 W. Buchanan Litchfield, IL 62056 lynnreener@consolidated.net 929
Reitz, Joan Southard 2700 Erb Rd. St. Louis, MO 63129 djoann@charter.net 283 Life
Richardson, Thomas 1973 SW Capri St
Palm City, FL 34990
tomr@efn.org 838 Life
Riemenschneider, Edward 29256 Winterbauer Ave Athens, IL 62613 ecrjmr1@msn.com 907
Robinson, Carol J. 5267 Coleman St. Springfield, IL 62703 crobi23418@comcast.net 878
Robinson, Mary 29429 N. Birch Ave
Lake Bluff, IL 60044 frobin1900@aol.com 295
Ronken, Betty A.
411 Surby Ave
Battle Creek, MI
49015
bettyr890@att.net
1009
Salido, Jeanne
95 W Sandra Ave
Arcadia, CA
91007
jsalido@aol.com
998
Schaefer, Katherine P.O. Box 507 Jeffersonville, NY 12748 kschae1950@aol.com 292
Scheller, Ellen 3103 Sugar Shack Lane Staunton, IL 62088
169
Schrader, Don L.
2706 N. Halstead Road
Halstead, KS
67056
donschrader@kanokla.net
1005
Schum, Geraldine 527 Vermont St. Bethalto, IL 62010 Geriss@charter.net 315
Scott, Paul B. 630 Atkins Dr. Glendale, CA 91206
393 Life
Scroggins, John M. 3408 Weltham St. Suitland, MD 20746 scroggjm@erols.com 737
Secoy, Jill 500 E. Chestnut Gillespie, IL 62033 jlsecoy@hotmail.com
105 Life
Sezaki, Mary Ann 1806 N. Symphony St. Anaheim, CA 92807 msezaki@aol.com 221 Life
Sherfy, J. Dennis PO Box 575
Bradenton, FL 34206 jdshome1290@aol.com 951
Sides, Jeanne 88 Kittredge Rd. Pittsfield, MA 01201 hjsides@earthlink.net 002Ch Life
Sievers, William E. 421 E. Lakeshore Drive Round Lake Park, IL 60073
107
Smalley, Carol
105 Florence St
Lebanon, IL
62254
carolsmalley@charter.net
999
Snell, Dee 15257 Gibbel Dr. Girard, IL 62640 deesnell@royell.org 914
Spudich, Lynette P.O. Box 3 Hamel, IL 62046
219 Life
Steely, Karen 11500 NE 76th St-Ste A3 PMB 144 Vancouver, WA 98662 karen@thepastmatters.com 644
Stein, Kay D. 60142 Ridgeview Dr. W. Bend, OR 97702 threlstein@aol.com 404 Life
Stewart, Thelma Dean 16105 Stewart Rd. Girard, IL 62640
535 Life
Stewart, William C. 28 Wychwood Rd. Old Lyme, CT 06371 WStew434@aol.com 712
Stone, George A. 106 Wilkins Dr. Tullahoma, TN 37388 georgestone@cafes.net 308 Life
Swanson, Marti 5615 N. Ridgeway Rd. Ringwood, IL 60072 cygnetnest@aol.com 863 Life
Tiedt, Carl H. 3735 E. Eaglescliffe Dr. Springfield, MO 65809
734 Life
Toreson, Amelia B.
8810 Seber Dr.
Tomball, TX
77345
toreson@sbcglobal.net
997
Uebner, Lawrence 15322 Corby St. Omaha, NE 68116 bankomaha@cox.net 813
Van Doren, Marlene
900 N. Frey
Gillespie, IL
62033
jvandoren@frontiernet.net
301
Verett, James 3112 80th Street Lubbock, TX
79423 jverett@webzone.net 589
Waggoner, Elizabeth 1407 N. Heart Lake Dr. Gaylord, MI 49735 lizwgg@charter.net 953
Wehling, Lorman P. P.O. Box 125 Cottage Hills, IL 62018 lpw74@charter.net 360 Life
Weismantel, Matthew 80 Harness Way Chesterfield, NJ 08515 matt.weismantel@rutgers.edu 704
White, Marcella 1435 S. Illinois Litchfield, IL 62056 mrw2@wamusa.com
233 Life
Zimmerman, Martha C. P.O. Box 200 Harvel, IL 62538 zimfarm@consolidated.net 632


***REMINDER***

Have you renewed your membership?  If not you can renew with our convenient membership blank.  Check your mailing label for your membership number & expiration date.

107



Return to MCGS Main Page

Return to Macoupin County, Illinois Homepage





County Coordinator Gloria Frazier
Asst County Coordinator Kathleen Mirabella
©1996-2017 All rights reserved.
Copyright of submitted items belongs to those responsible for their authorship or creation unless otherwise assigned.
Any commercial use or any use for which money is asked or paid for any reason is strictly prohibited.